I'm into graphic design and I was given a laptop that had already had Microsoft expressions studio for free, I can guess photoshop is probably better and I also have experience with it. So, I was wondering if expressions would suffice as a substitute and would it take too long to get used to it or should i just get adobe
No comments:
Post a Comment