Saturday, August 6, 2011
Guys what does this mean?
Yeah to prove it you will probably make a weak excuse of why I am Thomas... your attempts are pathetic. First you call me Nigel now Thomas... Dude wtf... Lets face it dude, you're pissed off at me because you can't accept defeat... I owned you two times.. None the less you're weak lets face it... I leave for a week and you suddenly change your opinion... Guess you can't blame a moron for trying..... You are harassing me in a formal way, How? you may ask? calling me someone who I am not..... Guess you can't call me by my real name.... You tend to twist things which is just weak, here's one way "Nigel" "Thomas"..... Dude you can't answer questions and you don't respond. I use multiple computers to fuse my ip. How do you know I am Thomas for sure... No explanation..... Your dumb that's what I have realized... You're gonna make a grammar excuse and spelling how pathetic.... I didn't say leave me alone directly, I just tried to tell you who I was and who I am not.... Yet you don't listen, therefore you have had no discipline (comprehend-able aside that). I don't say random $hit like "Thomas"..... End Of Discussion.... If you wanna talk civilized and call me Nigel and stop bsing then fine..... because you're not acting like a civilian at the moment, you are showing that you have synesis of fibbing and your attempts are so insufficient that their morally weak..... Dude I try explaining things, but you don't get it through head, you don't listen or here me out. You treat me unequal compared to everybody even including some Thomas dude who I hardly know.....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment