Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Do you buy the theory that women are more complex...?
You're right, for the most part. I don't find anyone I've ever met complicated. I'm told that I'm complicated, and guess what? I don't often speak of sex. If I find one WOMAN, than I'll have a bit more hope for myself, since the majority of the human race subjects themselves to the capitalization of human behavior. They enjoy it, and I'm not degrading their beliefs, but I think it's shy of what we're capable of. Even education has a bad name because of human exploitation of knowledge, which does not make one smarter than another. Both genders are a bit childish, but I find that society has pushed female qualities to the point of unbarability (haha, not a word!) more often then males. It's always good to meet someone with an open mind so you don't judge them right away. I bet many people miss out on great friends, and partners because of their narrow mindedness.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment